Rivendell Interstate school district click for home

mission statement click for home

Sunday, May 16, 2021

facebook

Upcoming Events

Thu May 20 @ 2:00PM -
WES Kindergarten Screening
Thu May 20 @ 4:30PM -
Baseball (V) vs MSJ
Thu May 20 @ 5:30PM - 06:00PM
WES Title 1 Parent Meeting
Thu May 20 @ 7:00PM -
The Rivendell Academy Players present WORKING: A Musical Movie
Fri May 21 @ 7:00PM -
The Rivendell Academy Players present WORKING: A Musical Movie
Sat May 22 @ 9:00AM - 11:00AM
SME Kindergarten Visitation
Sat May 22 @ 7:00PM -
The Rivendell Academy Players present WORKING: A Musical Movie
Mon May 24 @ 8:00AM - 02:15PM
Preschool - Early Childhood Developmental Screening
Wed May 26 @ 4:30PM -
Baseball (V) @ Arlington
Wed May 26 @ 5:30PM - 06:30PM
Annual Title 1 Parent Meeting
Thu May 27
RA Spring Fling
Fri May 28 @ 4:30PM -
Baseball (V) vs Proctor
Mon May 31
Memorial Day
Thu Jun 03
RA - Raindate for Spring Fling
Fri Jun 04
WES Field Day
Sat Jun 05
RA Prom
Sun Jun 06
RA Baccalaureate
Thu Jun 10
WES 5th Grade Graduation Ceremony
Thu Jun 10 @ 6:00PM -
RA Senior Night
Fri Jun 11
SME Field day

Latest News

Last Day of School for Students

Monday, June 14, 2021

 

The Rivendell Academy Players present WORKING: A Musical Movie

Thursday May 20th, Friday May 21st, Saturday May May 22nd 7:00 p.m. Donation by choice.

Come join the Rivendell Academy Players in their streamed Spring Production of “Working” a Musical. For a donation by choice you can go to the Play website  and follow the link to this new event! Shows are only available these 3 times so don’t miss the opportunity to be entertained and support Rivendell’s Theatre Program. For further information please contact 603-353-4321 x 1101.

RISD Summer Program

Click here to download the RISD Summer Camp Enrollment Packet

Running 5 weeks - July 5 - August 6

No Cost
All Meals Included
Weekly Themes
Enrichment Opportunities
Weekly Fieldtrips

 

Invitation To Bid

Heading Fuel for 2021-2022 Heading Season Invitation to Bid

Snowplowing Services Invitation to Bid

SME School Paving Invitation to Bid

 

2021-2022 RISD Calendar

2021-2022 Rivendell Interstate School District Calendar (Approved 03/09/2021)

 

Preschool Screening

Early Childhood Developmental Screening
The RISD Early Childhood Program will hold its annual child developmental screening day for all 3 and 4-year-old children living in the Rivendell Interstate School District. The screening involves activities that are both fun for young children and help us learn about a child’s motor, cognitive, social, language, and communication skills. The screening is for all children in the district, even if they will not be attending the Early Childhood Program next school year.
Click here for more information.