Rivendell Interstate school district click for home

mission statement click for home

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

facebook

Upcoming Events

Mon Apr 19
Spring Break
Tue Apr 20
Spring Break
Tue Apr 20 @ 4:30PM -
Baseball (V) @ Thetford Academy
Wed Apr 21
Spring Break
Thu Apr 22
Spring Break
Thu Apr 22 @ 4:30PM -
Baseball (V) @ Sharon Academy
Fri Apr 23
Spring Break
Sat Apr 24 @11:00AM -
Baseball (V) vs Poultney
Mon Apr 26 @ 4:30PM -
Baseball (V) @ MSJ
Fri Apr 30 @ 4:30PM -
Baseball (V) @ Proctor
Mon May 03 @ 4:30PM -
Baseball (V) vs Arlington
Tue May 04 @ 6:30PM -
School Board Meeting
Thu May 06 @ 4:30PM -
Baseball (V) vs Twinfield
Mon May 10 @ 4:30PM -
Baseball (V) @ Poultney
Thu May 13 @ 4:30PM -
Baseball (V) vs Sharon Academy
Sat May 15 @11:00AM -
Baseball (V) @ White River Valley
Thu May 20 @ 4:30PM -
Baseball (V) vs MSJ
Wed May 26 @ 4:30PM -
Baseball (V) @ Arlington
Fri May 28 @ 4:30PM -
Baseball (V) vs Proctor

Latest News

April Break - No School

April break is the week of April 19-23.

2021-2022 RISD Calendar

2021-2022 Rivendell Interstate School District Calendar (Approved 03/09/2021)

 

Preschool taking applications

The Rivendell Interstate School District is currently taking applications for the 2021-2022 Preschool Program. Rivendell Interstate School District Preschool Program focuses on the needs of each child through developmentally appropriate activities and hands-on curriculum. Children need to be at least 3 years of age by September 1, 2021. If you are interested, please contact Caitlin Leonard & Heidi Nichols at (802)333-4668, or Ashley Bean at (802)333-9755.
Please return your registration applications by March 26th.

Updated Bus Routes/Schedule

Updated Bus Routes/Schedule, effective Monday, March 15, 2021

Communication from Barrett Williams

March 31, 2021 Superintendent Letter

March 8, 2021 Superintendent Letter

February 19, 2021 Superintendent Letter

December 23, 2020 Superintendent Letter

December 4, 2020 Superintendent Letter

November 25, 2020 Superintendent Letter

November 22, 2020 Superintendent Letter

November 19, 2020 Superintendent Letter

November 11, 2020 Superintendent Letter

November 6, 2020 Superintendent Letter

 

Rivendell Academy Reopening Plan

Rivendell Academy Reopening Plan

This plan outlines the opening of the Middle School on November 2nd and the High School on November 30th.